Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung der Freese-Gruppe

Tammo Kayser 2

Tammo Kayser
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: 0441 350250-250
E-Mail: tammo.kayser@freese-gruppe.de

Gudrun Kayser

Gudrun Kayser
Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 0441 350250-251
E-Mail: gudrun.kayser@freese-gruppe.de

Foto Maximilian Kayser

Maximilian Kayser
Geschäftsführer
Filialleiter Freese Oldenburg

Telefon: 0441 350250-256
E-Mail: maximilian.kayser@freese-gruppe.de

Henning zur Horst

Henning zur Horst
Prokurist & Aftersalesleitung

Telefon: 0441 350250-300
E-Mail: henning.zur.horst@freese-gruppe.de

Stephan Schulte

Stephan Schulte
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 0441 350250-105
E-Mail: stephan.schulte@freese-gruppe.de

Arno Simon

Arno Simon
Vertriebsleiter BMW/MINI & BMW Motorrad
Filialleiter Westerstede

Telefon: 04488 520200-141
E-Mail: arno.simon@freese-gruppe.de

Klaus Ostermann

Klaus Ostermann
Assistent der Aftersalesleitung

Telefon: 0441 350250-302
E-Mail: klaus.ostermann@freese-gruppe.de

Angestellter

Maximilian Oldewurtel
Filialleiter Kayser Oldenburg

Telefon: 0441 350250-161
E-Mail: maximilian.oldewurtel@freese-gruppe.de

Catharina MINI

Catharina von der Decken
MINI Brand Manager
Marketing Freese-Gruppe

Telefon: 0441 92060-100
E-Mail: catharina.von.der.decken@freese-gruppe.de

Andy Strümpel

Andy Strümpel
Filialleiter Wilhelmshaven

Telefon: 04421 300300-181
E-Mail: andy.struempel@freese-gruppe.de

Back to top