Ansprechpartner Verwaltung

Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Verwaltung

Teleservices

Angestellter

Marvin Klockgether
Teleservices

Telefon: 0441 350250-444
E-Mail: marvin.klockgether@freese-gruppe.de

Susanne Zährl

Susanne Zährl
Teleservices

Telefon: 0441 350250-460
E-Mail: susanne.zaehrl@freese-gruppe.de

Personalwesen

Henning zur Horst

Henning zur Horst
Verwaltungsleiter

Telefon: 0441 350250-300
E-Mail: henning.zur.horst@freese-gruppe.de

P11704603

Natascha Apel
Personalleitung

Telefon: 0441 350250-410
E-Mail: natascha.apel@freese-gruppe.de

Mitarbeiter weiblich

Mirja Ahting
Personalwesen

Telefon: 0441 350250-412
E-Mail: mirja.ahting@freese-gruppe.de

Buchhaltung

Angestellter

Klaus Delbanco
Leiter Buchhaltung

E-Mail: klaus.delbanco@freese-gruppe.de

Angestellte

Ulla Winkel
Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

E-Mail: ulla.winkel@freese-gruppe.de

Frau Borchers 17.8.18farbe

Maja Borchers
Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

E-Mail: maja.borchers@freese-gruppe.de

Disposition

Carsten

Carsten Holthaus
Leiter Disposition

Telefon: 0441 92060-405
Telefax: 0441 92060-503
E-Mail: carsten.holthaus@freese-gruppe.de

Angestellte

Silke Wollenzien-Block
Disponentin

Telefon: 0441 92060-406
Telefax: 0441 92060-503
E-Mail: silke.wollenzien@freese-gruppe.de

Angestellte

Sina Koopmann
Disponentin

Telefon: 0441 92060-407
Telefax: 0441 92060-503
E-Mail: sina.koopmann@freese-gruppe.de

gaffry

Kristin Gaffry
Disponentin

Telefon: 0441 92060-407
Telefax: 0441 92060-503
E-Mail: kristin.gaffry@freese-gruppe.de

Gewährleistung

Angestellte

Jennifer Gaida
Garantiesachbearbeiterin

Telefon: 0441 350250-312
Telefax: 0441 350250-504
E-Mail: jennifer.gaida@freese-gruppe.de

EDV / IT

Werner Barghorn

Werner Barghorn
IT-Administrator

Telefon: 0441 350250-411
E-Mail: werner.barghorn@freese-gruppe.de

Hinterlassen Sie einen letzten Gruß

Back to top