fbpx

Ansprechpartner Verwaltung

Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Verwaltung

Zentrale Terminvereinbarung

Angestellter

Marvin Klockgether
Zentrale Terminvereinbarung

Telefon: 0441 350250-444

Angestellte

Susanne Zährl
Zentrale Terminvereinbarung

Telefon: 0441 350 250-444

Sarah Switala

Sarah Switala
Zentrale Terminvereinbarung

Telefon: 0441 350250-444

Nina Herse

Nina Herse
Zentrale Terminvereinbarung

Telefon: 0441 350250-444

Personalwesen

P11704603

Natascha Apel
Personalwesen

Telefon: 0441 350250-410
E-Mail: natascha.apel@freese-gruppe.de

Mitarbeiter weiblich

Mirja Ahting
Personalwesen

Telefon: 0441 350250-410
E-Mail: mirja.ahting@freese-gruppe.de

Angestellter

Maximilian Oldewurtel
Verwaltungsleiter

Telefon: 0441 350250-161
E-Mail: maximilian.oldewurtel@freese-gruppe.de

Buchhaltung

Angestellter

Klaus Delbanco
Leiter Buchhaltung

E-Mail: klaus.delbanco@freese-gruppe.de

Angestellte

Ulla Winkel
Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

E-Mail: ulla.winkel@freese-gruppe.de

Angestellte

Regina Spitzert
Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

E-Mail: regina.spitzert@freese-gruppe.de

Angestellter

Marco Kuhlmann
Sachbearbeiter Buchhaltung

E-Mail: marco.kuhlmann@freese-gruppe.de

Frauke Osterkamp

Frauke Osterkamp
Mahnwesen

Telefon: 0441 350250-409
E-Mail: frauke.osterkamp@freese-gruppe.de

Disposition

Carsten

Carsten Holthaus
Leiter Disposition

Telefon: 0441 92060-405
Telefax: 0441 92060-503
E-Mail: carsten.holthaus@freese-gruppe.de

Angestellte

Silke Wollenzien-Block
Disponentin

Telefon: 0441 92060-406
Telefax: 0441 92060-503
E-Mail: silke.wollenzien@freese-gruppe.de

Angestellte

Sina Koopmann
Disponentin

Telefon: 0441 92060-407
Telefax: 0441 92060-503
E-Mail: sina.koopmann@freese-gruppe.de

Angestellte

Julia Ferdinand
Disponentin

Telefon: 0441 92060-405
Telefax: 0441 92060-503
E-Mail: julia.ferdinand@freese-gruppe.de

Gewährleistung

Angestellte

Jennifer Gaida
Garantiesachbearbeiterin

Telefon: 0441 350250-312
Telefax: 0441 350250-504
E-Mail: jennifer.gaida@freese-gruppe.de

EDV / IT

Werner Barghorn

Werner Barghorn
IT-Administrator

Telefon: 0441 350250-411
E-Mail: werner.barghorn@freese-gruppe.de

Hinterlassen Sie einen letzten Gruß

Back to top